FOLLOW US ON

973-628-1500

10 Nevins Rd. Wayne, NJ 0747

CALL 973-628-1500

Staff

Mariann Reiss
Manager
MariannR@icevault.com
Ext. 101

Robert Mech
Assistant General Manager
RobertM@icevault.com
Ext. 110


Skating School Director

Ext. 104

Adult League
AdultLeague@icevault.com

Stephen Reu
Bandits
Master Scheduler
StephenR@icevault.com
Ext. 112

Justin Stanlick
Hockey Director
JustinS@icevault.com
Ext. 103

Brooke Ammerman Reimer
Director of Girls Hockey
BrookeA@icevault.com
Ext. 120

Bryan Reiss
Pro Shop Manager
BryanR@icevault.com
Ext. 107

Operations Manager
Ext. 122

Scot Sherwood
Food Services Manager
ScotS@icevault.com
Ext. 106

Phone: 973-628-1500
Fax: 973-628-1555
Pro Shop: 973-628-1500 ext. 107

© 2022 Ice Vault | All Rights Reserved