FOLLOW US ON

973-628-1500

10 Nevins Rd. Wayne, NJ 0747

CALL 973-628-1500

Public Skating

The Ice Vault recommends that skaters wear a helmet during Public Sessions.

ASSUMPTION OF RISK:  I am aware that ice skating involves certain inherent risks, dangers and hazards which can result in serious personal injury or death.  I am also aware that ice skating arenas contain potential dangers to the ice skating public.  As such, I hereby freely agree to assume and accept any and all known and unknown risks of injury while participation in ice skating activities.  I further recognize and acknowledge that the risks inherent in the sport of ice skating can be greatly reduced by: taking lessons, abiding by the Skater Responsibility Code (now known as ‘Your Responsibility Code’) and using common sense.
RELEASE AND WAIVER OF CLAIMS AGREEMENT:  In consideration of allowing me to participate in the above skating activities at the Arena, I hereby agree as follows:

  1. TO WAIVE ANY AND ALL CLAIMS that I have or may in the future have against the Arena and/or the League resulting from the League’s activities at the Arena which arise out of or relate to my participation in ice skating activities; the League’s activities at the Arena and/or the operation, supervision, design or maintenance of the Arena.
  1. TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW TO RELEASE both the Arena and the League, including all of their respective agents, servants and employees, from any and all liability for any loss, damage, injury or expense that I may suffer, or that my next of kin may suffer, as a result of my participation in the activity described in this Agreement which is caused in whole or in part by the negligence and/or breach of contract on the part of the Arena, the League or their respective agents, servants or employees including, but not limited to, alleged acts or omissions arising out of or relating to the operation, supervision, design, or maintenance of the Arena.
  2. INDEMNIFICATION: I agree to indemnify and hold the Arena/League harmless from any and all claims, loss or damages caused in whole or in part by my own negligent acts or omissions.

ENTIRE AGREEMENT:  In entering into this Agreement, I am not relying upon any oral or written representation other then what is set forth in this Agreement. To the extent that any provision of this Agreement is deemed to be void or unenforceable, the remaining provisions contained herein shall survive. 

Due to overwhleming attendance, please arrive early and purchase tickets at least 45 minutes prior to the start of our Public Skating sessions. Additionally, our Friday night skates and other special nights will have a capacity restriction to ensure our guests have an enjoyable experience.

Click here to download our Code of Conduct.


Note: Dates and Times are subject to change.

Pick up the Ice Vault Savings Card and save up to $10.00 on the price of 10 admissions!!

Admission - Per Session

  • Individual: $17.00
  • Savings Card:$160.00
  • Skate Rental: $6.00

The Ice Vault does not rent Helmets or Walkers.

  • Group Rates are available for Scouts, schools, church groups and camps. Please call in advance to make a reservation. No deposit required. Groups are 15 or more people.
  • Each admission is for a specific session.
  • Each session may vary in length. Please be aware of the length of your session when purchasing your admission.
  • Private Ice Rentals are recommended for large groups. Please call for available dates and times.

(973) 628-1500

Upcoming Public Skating sessions
(subject to change)

  • For a printable calendar of Public Skating sessions, click here.

Sun, Mar 3, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Fri, Mar 8, 2024
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Sat, Mar 9, 2024
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sun, Mar 10, 2024
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Fri, Mar 15, 2024
5:15 PM to 8:00 PM

Sat, Mar 16, 2024
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
4:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Sun, Mar 17, 2024
2:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Fri, Mar 22, 2024
5:15 PM to 8:30 PM

Sat, Mar 23, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:30 PM
3:30 PM to 6:00 PM
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sun, Mar 24, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:30 PM
3:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Fri, Mar 29, 2024
5:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Sat, Mar 30, 2024
12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Fri, Apr 5, 2024
5:15 PM to 7:45 PM

Sat, Apr 6, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:30 PM
3:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sun, Apr 7, 2024
11:15 AM to 3:00 PM

Fri, Apr 19, 2024
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Fri, Apr 26, 2024
5:15 PM to 7:45 PM

Fri, May 3, 2024
5:15 PM to 7:45 PM

Sat, May 4, 2024
12:00 PM to 3:45 PM

Sun, May 5, 2024
11:15 AM to 3:00 PM

Fri, May 10, 2024
5:15 PM to 7:45 PM

Sat, May 11, 2024
12:00 PM to 3:45 PM

Sun, May 12, 2024
11:15 AM to 3:00 PM

Sat, May 18, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Fri, May 24, 2024
5:15 PM to 7:45 PM

Sun, Jun 16, 2024
11:15 AM to 3:00 PM

Fri, Sep 6, 2024
5:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Sat, Sep 7, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, Sep 8, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Fri, Sep 13, 2024
5:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Sat, Sep 14, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, Sep 15, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Fri, Sep 20, 2024
5:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Sat, Sep 21, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, Sep 22, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Fri, Sep 27, 2024
5:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Sat, Sep 28, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, Sep 29, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Fri, Oct 4, 2024
5:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Sat, Oct 5, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, Oct 6, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Fri, Oct 11, 2024
5:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Sat, Oct 12, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, Oct 13, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Fri, Oct 18, 2024
5:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Sat, Oct 19, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, Oct 20, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Fri, Oct 25, 2024
5:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Sat, Oct 26, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, Oct 27, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Fri, Nov 1, 2024
5:15 PM to 8:00 PM

Sat, Nov 2, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sun, Nov 3, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Fri, Nov 8, 2024
5:15 PM to 8:15 PM

Sat, Nov 9, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sun, Nov 10, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Fri, Nov 15, 2024
5:15 PM to 8:00 PM

Sat, Nov 16, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sun, Nov 17, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Fri, Nov 22, 2024
5:15 PM to 8:15 PM

Sat, Nov 23, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sun, Nov 24, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Fri, Nov 29, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
3:00 PM to 5:30 PM
6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Sat, Nov 30, 2024
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Sun, Dec 1, 2024
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sat, Dec 7, 2024
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
5:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Sun, Dec 8, 2024
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Fri, Dec 13, 2024
5:15 PM to 8:15 PM

Sat, Dec 14, 2024
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sun, Dec 15, 2024
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sat, Dec 21, 2024
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sun, Dec 22, 2024
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Mon, Dec 23, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Tue, Dec 24, 2024
10:00 AM to 12:30 PM
1:30 PM to 3:45 PM

Thu, Dec 26, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Fri, Dec 27, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Sat, Dec 28, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Sun, Dec 29, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Fri, Jan 3, 2025
5:15 PM to 8:15 PM

Sat, Jan 4, 2025
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sun, Jan 5, 2025
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Fri, Jan 10, 2025
5:15 PM to 8:00 PM

Sat, Jan 11, 2025
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sun, Jan 12, 2025
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Fri, Jan 17, 2025
5:15 PM to 8:00 PM

Sat, Jan 18, 2025
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sun, Jan 19, 2025
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Mon, Jan 20, 2025
12:00 PM to 2:30 PM
3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Fri, Jan 24, 2025
5:15 PM to 8:15 PM

Sat, Jan 25, 2025
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sun, Jan 26, 2025
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Fri, Jan 31, 2025
5:15 PM to 8:15 PM

Sat, Feb 1, 2025
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sun, Feb 2, 2025
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sat, Feb 8, 2025
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sun, Feb 9, 2025
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Fri, Feb 14, 2025
5:15 PM to 8:15 PM

Sat, Feb 15, 2025
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sun, Feb 16, 2025
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Mon, Feb 17, 2025
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Fri, Feb 21, 2025
5:15 PM to 8:15 PM

Sat, Feb 22, 2025
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sun, Feb 23, 2025
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Fri, Feb 28, 2025
5:15 PM to 8:15 PM

Sat, Mar 1, 2025
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sun, Mar 2, 2025
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sat, Mar 8, 2025
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sun, Mar 9, 2025
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
© 2024 Ice Vault | All Rights Reserved