FOLLOW US ON

973-628-1500

10 Nevins Rd. Wayne, NJ 0747

CALL 973-628-1500

Public Skating

The Ice Vault recommends that skaters wear a helmet during Public Sessions.

Click here for Public Skating Rules and Assumption of Risk.

Due to overwhleming attendance, please arrive early and purchase tickets at least 45 minutes prior to the start of our Public Skating sessions. Additionally, our Friday night skates and other special nights will have a capacity restriction to ensure our guests have an enjoyable experience.


Note: Dates and Times are subject to change.

Pick up the Ice Vault Savings Card and save up to $11.00 on the price of 10 admissions!!

Admission

Individual: $12.00

Savings Card:$110.00

Skate Rental: $5.00

The Ice Vault does not rent Helmets or Walkers.

Group Rates are available for Scouts, schools, church groups and camps. Please call in advance to make a reservation. No deposit required. Groups are 15 or more people.

Private Ice Rentals are recommended for large groups. Please call for available dates and times.

(973) 628-1500

Upcoming Public Skating sessions
(subject to change)

  • For a printable calendar of Public Skating sessions, click here.

Mon, Jan 17, 2022
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Fri, Jan 21, 2022
5:15 PM to 7:30 PM

Sat, Jan 22, 2022
12:00 PM to 2:30 PM
3:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Sun, Jan 23, 2022
12:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Fri, Jan 28, 2022
5:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Sat, Jan 29, 2022
12:00 PM to 2:30 PM
3:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Sun, Jan 30, 2022
12:00 PM to 2:30 PM
3:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Fri, Feb 4, 2022
5:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Sat, Feb 12, 2022
12:00 PM to 2:30 PM
3:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Sun, Feb 13, 2022
12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Fri, Feb 18, 2022
5:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Sat, Feb 19, 2022
12:00 PM to 2:30 PM
3:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Sun, Feb 20, 2022
12:00 PM to 2:30 PM
3:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Mon, Feb 21, 2022
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
3:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Fri, Mar 4, 2022
5:15 PM to 7:30 PM

Fri, Mar 18, 2022
5:15 PM to 7:30 PM

Sat, Mar 19, 2022
12:00 PM to 2:30 PM
3:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Sun, Mar 20, 2022
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
4:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Fri, Mar 25, 2022
5:15 PM to 7:30 PM

Sat, Mar 26, 2022
12:00 PM to 2:30 PM
3:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Sun, Mar 27, 2022
12:00 PM to 2:30 PM
3:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Fri, Apr 1, 2022
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Sat, Apr 2, 2022
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, Apr 3, 2022
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Fri, Apr 8, 2022
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Sat, Apr 9, 2022
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, Apr 10, 2022
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Fri, Apr 15, 2022
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Sat, Apr 16, 2022
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Fri, Apr 22, 2022
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Sat, Apr 23, 2022
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, Apr 24, 2022
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Fri, Apr 29, 2022
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Sat, Apr 30, 2022
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, May 1, 2022
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Fri, May 6, 2022
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Sat, May 7, 2022
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, May 8, 2022
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Fri, May 13, 2022
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Sat, May 14, 2022
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, May 15, 2022
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Fri, May 20, 2022
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Sat, May 21, 2022
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, May 22, 2022
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Fri, May 27, 2022
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Fri, Jun 3, 2022
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Sat, Jun 4, 2022
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, Jun 5, 2022
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Fri, Jun 10, 2022
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Sat, Jun 11, 2022
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, Jun 12, 2022
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Fri, Jun 17, 2022
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Sat, Jun 18, 2022
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, Jun 19, 2022
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Fri, Jun 24, 2022
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Sat, Jun 25, 2022
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, Jun 26, 2022
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
© 2022 Ice Vault | All Rights Reserved