FOLLOW US ON

973-628-1500

10 Nevins Rd. Wayne, NJ 0747

CALL 973-628-1500

Stick & Puck

Stick and Puck is an opportunity for individual players of all ages to utilize the open ice to work on various skills; cross-ice pick-up games and for fathers to help their child with certain aspects of their game.

  • Full equipment is required for all ages. No exceptions.
    • Helmet with cage/visor
    • Stick
    • Gloves
    • Shin Guards
    • Elbow Pads
    • Shoulder Pads
    • Skates
    • Hockey Pants
  • This session is in no way to be used for private lessons
  • All players (including goalies) must check in at the front window to pay and receive a wristband.
  • All players must have a wristband to stay on the ice.
  • The Ice Vault will no longer supply pucks. Please bring your own pucks.
  • Cost is $20.00 per session (starting December 4, 2020)
  • Stick and Puck sessions are subject to capacity limits at this time.

Upcoming Stick & Puck sessions (subject to change):

Click here for a printable calendar of upcoming sessions.


Tue, May 17, 2022
4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

Wed, May 18, 2022
4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

Thu, May 19, 2022
4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

Sat, May 21, 2022
6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

Sun, May 22, 2022
6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

Tue, May 24, 2022
4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

Thu, May 26, 2022
4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

Tue, May 31, 2022
4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

Wed, Jun 1, 2022
4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

Thu, Jun 2, 2022
4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

Sun, Jun 5, 2022
3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Tue, Jun 7, 2022
4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

Wed, Jun 8, 2022
4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

Thu, Jun 9, 2022
4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

Tue, Jun 14, 2022
4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

Wed, Jun 15, 2022
4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

Thu, Jun 16, 2022
4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

Tue, Jun 21, 2022
4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

Wed, Jun 22, 2022
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thu, Jun 23, 2022
4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

Tue, Jul 5, 2022
4:15 PM to 5:30 PM

Wed, Jul 6, 2022
2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Wed, Jul 20, 2022
4:30 PM to 5:45 PM
© 2022 Ice Vault | All Rights Reserved