Below Banner
Educate Athletes
 
  Public Skating

The Public Skating schedule is subject to change.

Click here for our full schedule.

Admission
Adults $11.00    
Children
$9.00
   
Seniors
$9.00
   
Skate Rental
$4.00
   
       
Savings Card
10 Sessions
Adults
$100.00
   
Children
$80.00
   
Seniors
$80.00
   
Group Rates available for groups of 15 or more.
 
  Pro Shop

Pro Shop hours are subject to change. Please call for more information:
(973) 628-1500.

Please call for hours.
 
  Stick & Puck
Stick and Puck is for all players. Full equipment is required for all skaters.

Admission is $16.00 per session for all skaters and goalies.

Click here for our full schedule and information.

 
Gotta Love NJ Hockey
 
Hockey Fights Cancer

 

  Public Skating

The Ice Vault recommends that skaters wear a helmet during Public Sessions.

Click here for Public Skating Rules and Assumption of Risk.

Note: Dates and Times are subject to change.

Pick up the Ice Vault Savings Card and save up to $11.00 on the price of 10 admissions!!

 
Individual
Savings Card
 Adult
$11.00
$99.00
 Child (12 and Under)
$9.00
$81.00
 Senior
$9.00
$81.00
 
 Skate Rental
$4.00
The Ice Vault does not rent Helmets or Walkers.

Group Rates are available for Scouts, schools, church groups and camps. Please call in advance to make a reservation. No deposit required. Groups are 15 or more people.

Private Ice Rentals are recommended for large groups. Please call for available dates and times.

(973) 628-1500

Upcoming Public Skating sessions
(subject to change)

  • For a printable calendar of Public Skating sessions, click here.

Fri, Mar 22, 2019
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Sat, Mar 23, 2019
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sun, Mar 24, 2019
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Fri, Mar 29, 2019
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Sat, Mar 30, 2019
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sun, Mar 31, 2019
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sat, Apr 6, 2019
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, Apr 7, 2019
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Fri, Apr 12, 2019
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Sat, Apr 13, 2019
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, Apr 14, 2019
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Fri, Apr 19, 2019
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Sat, Apr 20, 2019
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Fri, Apr 26, 2019
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Sat, Apr 27, 2019
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Fri, May 3, 2019
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Sat, May 4, 2019
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, May 5, 2019
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Fri, May 10, 2019
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Sat, May 11, 2019
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, May 12, 2019
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Fri, May 17, 2019
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Sat, May 18, 2019
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, May 19, 2019
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Fri, May 24, 2019
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Sat, May 25, 2019
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Fri, May 31, 2019
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Sat, Jun 1, 2019
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, Jun 2, 2019
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Fri, Jun 7, 2019
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Sat, Jun 8, 2019
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, Jun 9, 2019
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Sun, Jun 16, 2019
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Fri, Jun 21, 2019
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Sat, Jun 22, 2019
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, Jun 23, 2019
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

 

 

 
 
Ice Vault Arena ©2003-2018
10 Nevins Rd. • Wayne, NJ 07470 • Phone (973) 628-1500 • Fax (973) 628-1555