Below Banner
Public Skating
The following schedule is subject to change.

Sat., May. 30
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun., May. 31
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Fri., Jun. 5
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Sat., Jun. 6
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun., Jun. 7
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Admission
Adults $10.00    
Children
$8.00
   
Seniors
$8.00
   
Skate Rental
$4.00
   
       
Savings Card
10 Sessions
Adults
$90.00
   
Children
$70.00
   
Seniors
$70.00
   
Group Rates available for groups of 15 or more.
 
Pro Shop

Pro Shop hours are subject to change. Please call for more information:

(973) 628-1500.  

 
Stick and Puck
Stick and Puck is for all players. Full equipment is required for all skaters.

Admission is $14.00 per session.

Wed., Jun. 3
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Fri., Jun. 5
4:15 PM to 5:45 PM

Mon., Jun. 22
4:15 PM to 5:30 PM

Wed., Jun. 24
3:15 PM to 5:00 PM

Fri., Jun. 26
11:30 AM to 12:45 PM


Click here
for our full schedule and information.

Public Skating

The Ice Vault recommends that skaters wear a helmet during Public Sessions.

Click here for Public Skating Rules and Assumption of Risk.

Note: Dates and Times are subject to change.

Pick up the Ice Vault Savings Card and save $10.00 on the price of 10 admissions!!

 
Individual
Savings Card
 Adult
$10.00
$90.00
 Child (12 and Under)
$8.00
$70.00
 Senior
$8.00
$70.00
 
 Skate Rental
$4.00
The Ice Vault does not rent Helmets or Walkers.

Group Rates are available for Scouts, schools, church groups and camps. Please call in advance to make a reservation. No deposit required. Groups are 15 or more people.

Private Ice Rentals are recommended for large groups. Please call for available dates and times.

(973) 628-1500

New! Subscribe to our Public Skating schedule!

Never miss another Public Skating session!! Subscribe to our schedule and have access on any computer or device.

Two ways to subscribe:

  • If you use Outlook, Mac Calendar or other calendar software, click to subscribe or
  • Copy and paste the following link into Google Calendar or other web site:

    http://www.icevault.com/pscal.php

 

Upcoming Public Skating sessions
(subject to change)

  • For a printable calendar of Public Skating sessions, click here.

Sat., May. 30
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun., May. 31
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Fri., Jun. 5
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Sat., Jun. 6
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun., Jun. 7
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Fri., Jun. 12
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Sat., Jun. 13
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun., Jun. 14
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Fri., Jun. 19
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Sun., Jun. 21
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Thu., Jun. 25
11:30 AM to 2:00 PM

Fri., Jun. 26
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sat., Jun. 27
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun., Jun. 28
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Mon., Jun. 29
10:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Tue., Jun. 30
10:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Wed., Jul. 1
2:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Mon., Jul. 6
12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Wed., Jul. 8
11:15 AM to 2:30 PM

Thu., Jul. 9
12:45 PM to 5:30 PM

Fri., Jul. 10
12:15 PM to 5:30 PM

Mon., Jul. 13
11:45 AM to 2:15 PM
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tue., Jul. 14
12:15 PM to 4:30 PM

Wed., Jul. 15
4:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thu., Jul. 16
4:15 PM to 5:45 PM

Fri., Jul. 17
4:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Tue., Jul. 21
12:15 PM to 3:15 PM

Wed., Jul. 22
1:00 PM to 3:15 PM

Thu., Jul. 23
11:30 AM to 1:45 PM

Fri., Jul. 24
12:15 PM to 1:45 PM

Mon., Jul. 27
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Tue., Jul. 28
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thu., Jul. 30
12:30 PM to 2:00 PM

Fri., Jul. 31
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Mon., Aug. 3
12:15 PM to 4:30 PM

Tue., Aug. 4
12:15 PM to 4:30 PM

Wed., Aug. 5
12:15 PM to 4:30 PM

Thu., Aug. 6
12:15 PM to 4:30 PM

Fri., Aug. 7
12:15 PM to 5:30 PM

Fri., Aug. 14
12:15 PM to 5:30 PM

Mon., Aug. 17
12:15 PM to 2:15 PM

Tue., Aug. 18
12:15 PM to 2:15 PM

Wed., Aug. 19
12:15 PM to 2:15 PM

Thu., Aug. 20
12:15 PM to 2:15 PM

Fri., Aug. 21
12:15 PM to 2:15 PM


 

 

 
Ice Vault Arena ©2003-2009
10 Nevins Rd. • Wayne, NJ 07470 • Phone (973) 628-1500 • Fax (973) 628-1555