Below Banner
Educate Athletes
 
  Public Skating

The Public Skating schedule is subject to change.

Click here for our full schedule.

Admission
Adults $11.00    
Children
$9.00
   
Seniors
$9.00
   
Skate Rental
$4.00
   
       
Savings Card
10 Sessions
Adults
$100.00
   
Children
$80.00
   
Seniors
$80.00
   
Group Rates available for groups of 15 or more.
 
  Pro Shop

Pro Shop hours are subject to change. Please call for more information:
(973) 628-1500.

Please call for hours.
 
  Stick & Puck
Stick and Puck is for all players. Full equipment is required for all skaters.

Admission is $15.00 per session.

Click here for our full schedule and information.

 
Gotta Love NJ Hockey
 
Hockey Fights Cancer

 

  Public Skating

The Ice Vault recommends that skaters wear a helmet during Public Sessions.

Click here for Public Skating Rules and Assumption of Risk.

Note: Dates and Times are subject to change.

Pick up the Ice Vault Savings Card and save up to $11.00 on the price of 10 admissions!!

 
Individual
Savings Card
 Adult
$11.00
$99.00
 Child (12 and Under)
$9.00
$81.00
 Senior
$9.00
$81.00
 
 Skate Rental
$4.00
The Ice Vault does not rent Helmets or Walkers.

Group Rates are available for Scouts, schools, church groups and camps. Please call in advance to make a reservation. No deposit required. Groups are 15 or more people.

Private Ice Rentals are recommended for large groups. Please call for available dates and times.

(973) 628-1500

Upcoming Public Skating sessions
(subject to change)

  • For a printable calendar of Public Skating sessions, click here.

Fri, Apr 20, 2018
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Sat, Apr 21, 2018
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, Apr 22, 2018
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Fri, Apr 27, 2018
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Sat, Apr 28, 2018
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, Apr 29, 2018
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Fri, May 4, 2018
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Fri, May 11, 2018
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Sat, May 12, 2018
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, May 13, 2018
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Fri, May 18, 2018
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Sat, May 19, 2018
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, May 20, 2018
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Fri, May 25, 2018
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Sat, May 26, 2018
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Fri, Jun 1, 2018
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Sat, Jun 2, 2018
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, Jun 3, 2018
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Fri, Jun 8, 2018
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Sat, Jun 9, 2018
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, Jun 10, 2018
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Sun, Jun 17, 2018
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Sat, Jun 23, 2018
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, Jun 24, 2018
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Sat, Sep 8, 2018
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, Sep 9, 2018
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Sat, Sep 15, 2018
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, Sep 16, 2018
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Sat, Sep 22, 2018
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, Sep 23, 2018
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Sat, Sep 29, 2018
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, Sep 30, 2018
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Sat, Oct 13, 2018
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, Oct 14, 2018
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Sat, Oct 20, 2018
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, Oct 21, 2018
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Sat, Oct 27, 2018
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sun, Oct 28, 2018
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

 

 

 
 
Ice Vault Arena ©2003-2008
10 Nevins Rd. • Wayne, NJ 07470 • Phone (973) 628-1500 • Fax (973) 628-1555