Ice Vault Arena Employee Directory
Mariann Reiss
Manager
MariannR@icevault.com
Ext. 101
Robert Mech
Assistant General Manager
RobertM@icevault.com
Ext. 110

   
Karen Cohen-Prosnitz
Skating School Director
KarenC@icevault.com
Ext. 104

Adult League
AdultLeague@icevault.com
   

Matt Whitford
Bandits
Master Scheduler
MattW@icevault.com
Ext. 112

Justin Stanlick
Hockey Director
JustinS@icevault.com
Ext. 103

   
Bryan Reiss
Pro Shop Manager
BryanR@icevault.com
Ext. 107


Operations Manager

Ext. 122

   
Carol D'Achino
Food Services Manager
CarolD@icevault.com
Ext. 106 

 

   
 

Phone: 973-628-1500
Fax: 973-628-1555

Pro Shop: 973-628-1500 ext. 107


   

 

 
Ice Vault Arena ©2003-2018
10 Nevins Rd. • Wayne, NJ 07470 • Phone (973) 628-1500 • Fax (973) 628-1555